Welcome to Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For trevhuston

Trevhuston, 26 currently offline
map pin Powhatan, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Virginia Boy
I was born in Virginia, raised in Virginia, still live in Virginia, and most of my family lives in Virginia.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, video games, travel, television, sports, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, computers, board games, bible study
Body Type average
Movies comedy, westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, action, animation, black & white films, classics
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Political Views republican, not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Organic, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Spicy, Thai
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, friends only, fun
My Sign i was born in july
Pets Dog, Bird
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!








Meet In The Real World