Welcome to Virginia Passions!

Profile Page For southernbelldiv

Southernbelldiv, 44 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Seeking white man for to spend my life with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, slender, voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality lover, fashionista, hipster, preppy, professional, romantic, flirt, conservative, extrovert, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, something interesting, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, World, Funk, Reggae, House, Rock, Rap, R and B, Motown
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, basketball, swimming, walking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World