Profile Page For pinupgrljess

Pinupgrljess, 40 it's been a while
map pin Norton, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends maybe more :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type thick, voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, action, horror, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, indie, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, only when I drink, ceremonial smoking, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views green party
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese
Personality nerd, flirt, lover
Individuality artist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Heavy Metal, Techno, House, Indie, Metal, Progressive Rock, Funk, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, pilates

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In