Profile Page For kendellf

Kendellf, 35 it's been a while
map pin Richmond, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

We`re Only Memories
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cruises, fishing, history, movies, music, nature, reading, science, sports, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality tree hugger, activist, artistic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, romantic
Individuality superhero, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae
Fitness & Sports bowling, football (U.S.), golf, hiking, hockey, snowboarding, swimming, working out, baseball, basketball
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Kendellf Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner