JUBAL2014

  • JUBAL2014 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 210 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave JUBAL2014 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!

My Description

coffee?

transplanted ohio man been living in va since 80 bout time i get to know folks

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
pipe, cigarettes, 420
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Spicy, Carnivore
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation
Gender
Male
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback, baseball, football (U.S.)


Groups:
Attended College in Virginia ; Virginia Born



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for JUBAL2014

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JUBAL2014 on Virginia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JUBAL2014

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Virginia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JUBAL2014

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Virginia Passions video game Library

Virginia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Virginia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner







.