Profile Page For dadofisisdog

Dadofisisdog, 55 it's been a while
map pin Roanoke, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Im a Virginian I love Virginia's Mountains, Streams, Rivers and the Ocean. Looking for someone that feels the same way.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, professional, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt
Individuality stache, tattoos, nudist, cougar lover, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cats, Spider, Fish, Snakes, Bird, Dog
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Reggae, Hardcore, Rock, R and B, Celtic, Motown, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, yoga, hiking, martial arts, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, wrestling, walking, jogging, tennis, golf
Health Related meditation, western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In