Profile Page For chaezryder101

Chaezryder101, 47 it's been a while
map pin Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

idk why i am here
idk why i am here Idk why Iam here Ihave left this state so many times...just looking for my "one"
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, television, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Relationship seeing someone, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, dominatrix, flirt
Individuality clairvoyant, goatee, piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports scuba, swimming, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Chaezryder101 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner